Contact the Central Coast Pride Committee

Pride Committee Chair - Robert
Email: chair@slopride.com

Entertainment Coordinators - Ryan & Will
Email: entertainment@slopride.com

Sponsor Coordinator - Wendi & Mary
Email: wendi@unitedwestaff.com or maryishikawa@allstate.com

Vendor Coordinator - Anthony & Juan
Email: guadalupenative@gmail.com

Promotions Coordinator - Wendi & Ritchie
Email: wendi@unitedwestaff.com or ritchie.bermudez@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator - Ritchie
Email: volunteers@slopride.com

Education Coordinator - Daniel
Email: education@slopride.com

Security Coordinator - Carlos
Email": email@ccgala.com

Big & Little Kids Play Coordinator - Sarah & Sheryl
Email: kidsplay@slopride.com